Kim Duncan Martin
Executive Director
(425) 625-2034
kim@mediconefoundation.org

Sara Oshikawa-Clay MPA, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
(425) 625-2032
sara@mediconefoundation.org

Shelby Sprake
Director of Communications and Engagement
(425) 625-2031
shelby@mediconefoundation.org

Kathleen DeVega
Annual Giving Manager
(425) 625-2936
kathleen@mediconefoundation.org

Norris Edwards
Program Service Coordinator
(425) 625-2137
norris@mediconefoundation.org

Myriel Legaspi
Administrative Assistant
(425) 625-2137
myriel@mediconefoundation.org